Where Else to Find Me


Instagram
(you know, the filtered photo place. I use Stories a whole lot.)

Threads (loving it as my Twitter replacement, now that that other place has become unbearably musky)

Spawned Podcast (where I interview some very cool people. Like, very very cool.)

Facebook (opening up my page again, we’ll see how that goes!)

LinkedIn (where I write sometimes about marketing, media, advertising and creativity)

Cool Mom Picks (best gift guides on the internets)

Less often…

BlueSky (the Twitter alternative built by the guy who built Twitter)

Post (another Twitter alternative I forget to go to tbh)

Mastodon (slightly confusing! not for amateurs!)

Twitter (RIP my formerly verified-turned-throttled account is now private, but if you’re already a follower enjoy my archives.)